Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
Triple-A Affiliate
The Official Site of the Toledo Mud Hens Toledo Mud Hens

Partial Membership

Two of the most popular Season Ticket Memberships are the 10-Game and 18-Game Plans. Both Memberships include tickets to our biggest games, exclusive invites, and all the year-round perks.

  • 10-Game Memberships are $110: Save $40 off box office ticket prices!
  • 18-Game Memberships are $198: Save $108 off box office ticket prices!

Interested in season tickets with the Mud Hens? Fill out the form and we'll reach out to chat about your plans for the upcoming season. Mud Hens season tickets have limited availability and are going fast - get yours today!

 

10-Game Plan A

Tuesday, April 5, 2022 | Rochester | 4:05 p.m.

Friday, May 27, 2022 | Nashville | 7:05 p.m.

Saturday, June 11, 2022 | Iowa | 7:05 p.m.

Sunday, June 26, 2022 | Scranton Wiles-Barre | 4:05 p.m.

Thursday, June 30, 2022 | Louisville | 7:05 p.m.

Friday, July 29, 2022 | Indianapolis | 6:35 p.m.

Saturday, August 27, 2022 | Louisville | 7:05 p.m.

Sunday, September 11, 2022 | St. Paul | 2:05 p.m.

Wednesday, September 21, 2022 | Columbus | 6:35 p.m.

Thursday, September 22, 2022 | Columbus | 6:35 p.m.

10-Game Plan B

Friday, April 8, 2022 | Rochester | 7:05 p.m.

Friday, May 6, 2022 | Worcester | 7:05 p.m.

Saturday, May 28, 2022 | Nashville | 7:05 p.m.

Sunday, June 12, 2022 | Iowa | 2:05 p.m.

Thursday, June 23, 2022 | Scranton Wilkes-Barre | 7:05 p.m.

Friday, July 1, 2022 | Louisville | 7:05 p.m.

Saturday, July 30, 2022 | Indianapolis | 6:35 p.m.

Sunday, August 28, 2022 | Louisville | 2:05 p.m.

Thursday, September 8, 2022 | St. Paul | 6:35 p.m.

Wednesday, September 21, 2022 | Columbus | 6:35 p.m.

10-Game Plan C

Saturday, April 9, 2022 | Rochester | 4:05 p.m.

Saturday, May 7, 2022 | Worcester | 5:05 p.m.

Sunday, May 29, 2022 | Nashville | 6:05 p.m.

Thursday, June 9, 2022 | Iowa | 7:05 p.m.

Friday, June 24, 2022 | Scranton Wilkes-Barre | 7:05 p.m.

Saturday, July 2, 2022 | Louisville | 7:05 p.m.

Sunday, July 31, 2022 | Indianapolis | 2:05 p.m.

Thursday, August 25, 2022 | Louisville | 6:35 p.m.

Friday, September 9, 2022 | St. Paul | 7:05 p.m.

Wednesday, September 21, 2022 | Columbus | 6:35 p.m.

10-Game Plan D

Sunday, April 10, 2022 | Rochester | 2:05 p.m.

Sunday, May 8, 2022 | Worcester | 2:05 p.m.

Thursday, May 26, 2022 | Nashville | 6:35 p.m.

Friday, June 10, 2022 | Iowa | 7:05 p.m.

Saturday, June 25, 2022 | Scranton Wilkes-Barre | 7:05 p.m.

Sunday, July 3, 2022 | Louisville | 6:05 p.m.

Thursday, July 28, 2022 | Indianapolis | 7:05 p.m.

Friday, August 26, 2022 | Louisville | 7:05 p.m.

Saturday, September 10, 2022 | St. Paul | 5:05 p.m.

Wednesday, September 21, 2022 | Columbus | 6:35 p.m.

18-Game Plan Saturday

Tuesday, April 5, 2022 | Rochester | 4:05 p.m.

Saturday, April 9, 2022 | Rochester | 5:05 p.m.

Saturday, April 23, 2022 | St. Paul | 5:05 p.m.

Saturday, May 7, 2022 | Worcester | 5:05 p.m.

Thursday, May 26, 2022 | Nashville | 6:35 p.m.

Saturday, May 28, 2202 | Nashville { 7:05 p.m.

Wednesday, June 8, 2022 | Iowa | 7:05 p.m.

Saturday, June 11, 2022 | Iowa | 7:05 p.m.

Saturday, June 25, 2022 | Scranton Wilkes-Barre | 7:05 p.m.

Tuesday, June 28, 2022 | Louisville | 7:05 p.m.

Saturday, July 2, 2022 | Louisville | 7:05 p.m.

Saturday, July 23, 2022 | Columbus | 7:05 p.m.

Saturday, July 30, 2022 | Indianapolis | 6:35 p.m.

Thursday, August 11, 2022 | Omaha | 7:05 p.m.

Saturday, August 13, 2022 | Omaha | 7:05 p.m.

Saturday, August 27, 2022 | Louisville | 7:05 p.m.

Saturday, September 10, 2022 | St. Paul | 5:05 p.m.

Wednesday, September 21, 2022 | Columbus | 6:35 p.m.

18-Game Plan Friday

Tuesday, April 5, 2022 | Rochester | 4:05 p.m.

Friday, April 8, 2022 | Rochester | 7:05 p.m.

Friday, April 22, 2022 | St. Paul | 7:05 p.m.

Friday, May 6, 2022 | Worcester | 7:05 p.m.

Tuesday, May 24, 2022 | Nashville | 6:35 p.m.

Friday, May 27, 2022 | Nashville | 7:05 p.m.

Tuesday, June 7, 2022 | Iowa | 7:05 p.m.

Friday, June 10, 2022 | Iowa | 7:05 p.m.

Friday, June 24, 2022 | Scranton Wilkes-Barre | 7:05 p.m.

Friday, July 1, 2022 | Louisville | 7:05 p.m.

Friday, July 22, 2022 | Columbus | 7:05 p.m.

Friday, July 29, 2022 | Indianapolis | 6:35 p.m.

Tuesday, August 9, 2022 | Omaha | 7:05 p.m.

Friday, August 12. 2022 | Omaha | 7:05 p.m.

Friday, August 26, 2022 | Louisville | 7:05 p.m.

Tuesday, September 6, 2022 | St. Paul | 6:35 p.m.

Friday, September 9, 2022 | St. Paul | 7:05 p.m.

Wednesday, September 21, 2022 | Columbus | 6:35 p.m.

18-Game Plan Sunday

Tuesday, April 5, 2022 | Rochester | 4:05 p.m.

Sunday, April 10, 2022 | Rochester | 2:05 p.m.

Sunday, April 24, 2022 | St. Paul | 2:05 p.m.

Sunday, May 8, 2022 | Worcester | 2:05 p.m.

Sunday, May 29, 2022 | Nashville | 6:05 p.m.

Sunday, June 12, 2022 | Iowa | 2:05 p.m.

Wednesday, June 22, 2022 | Scranton Wilkes-Barre | 7:05 p.m.

Sunday, June 26, 2022 | Scranton Wilkes-Barre | 4:05 p.m.

Thursday, June 30, 2022 | Louisville | 7:05 p.m.

Sunday, July 3, 2022 | Louisville | 6:05 p.m.

Sunday, July 24, 2022 | Columbus | 4:05 p.m.

Sunday, July 31, 2022 | Indianapolis | 2:05 p.m.

Sunday, August 14, 2022 | Omaha | 4:05 p.m.

Wednesday, August 24, 2022 | Louisville | 6:35 p.m.

Sunday, August 28, 2022 | Louisville | 2:05 p.m.

Sunday, September 11, 2022 | St. Paul | 2:05 p.m.

Tuesday, September 20, 2022 | Columbus | 6:35 p.m.

Wednesday, September 21, 2022 | Columbus | 6:35 p.m.

18-Game Plan Weeknight

Tuesday, April 5, 2022 | Rochester | 4:05 p.m.

Wednesday, April 6, 2022 | Rochester | 6:35 p.m.

Tuesday, April 19, 2022 | St. Paul | 6:35 p.m.

Thursday, April 21, 2022 | St. Paul | 6:35 p.m.

Tuesday, May 3, 2022 | Worcester | 6:35 p.m.

Thursday, June 9, 2022 | Iowa | 7:05 p.m.

Tuesday, June 21, 2022 | Scranton Wilkes-Barre | 7:05 p.m.

Thursday, June 23, 2022 | Scranton Wilkes-Barre | 7:05 p.m.

Wednesday, June 29, 2022 | Louisville | 12:05 p.m.

Tuesday, July 26, 2022 | Indianapolis | 7:05 p.m.

Thursday, July 28, 202 | Indianapolis | 7:05 p.m.

Wednesday, August 10, 2022 | Omaha | 7:05 p.m.

Tuesday, August 23, 2022 | Louisville | 6:35 p.m.

Thursday, August 25, 2022 | Louisville | 6:35 p.m.

Wednesday, September 7, 2022 | St. Paul | 6:35 p.m.

Thursday, September 8, 2022 | St. Paul 6:35 p.m.

Wednesday, September 21, 2022 | Columbus | 6:35 p.m.

Thursday, September 22, 2022 | Columbus | 6:35 p.m.