Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
Triple-A Affiliate
The Official Site of the Toledo Mud Hens Toledo Mud Hens

Half Season Membership

Become a Season Ticket Member with a 36-Game Plan. A Half Season Membership is only $360 (a savings of $216 off of box office ticket prices). Members receive year-round perks, exclusive invites to all kinds of cool events, and more.

Interested in season tickets with the Mud Hens? Fill out the form and we'll reach out to chat about your plans for the upcoming season. Mud Hens season tickets have limited availability and are going fast - get yours today!

 

Half Season Membership Options

Choose either of our 36-Game Plan options, or work with one of our Ticket Consultants to build your own 36-Game Membership.

36-Game Plan A

Tuesday, April 5, 2022 | Rochester | 4:05 p.m.

Thursday, April 7, 2022 | Rochester | 6:35 p.m.

Saturday, April 9, 2022 | Rochester | 5:05 p.m.

Friday, April 22, 2022 | St. Paul | 7:05 p.m.

Sunday, April 24, 2022 | St. Paul | 2:05 p.m.

Tuesday, May 3, 2022 | Worcester | 6:35 p.m.

Saturday, May 7, 2022 | Worcester | 5:05 p.m.

Friday, May 27, 2022 | Nashville | 7:05 p.m.

Sunday, May 29, 2022 | Nashville | 6:05 p.m.

Tuesday, June 7, 2022 | Iowa | 7:05 p.m.

Thursday, June 9, 2022 | Iowa | 7:05 p.m.

Saturday, June 11, 2022 | Iowa | 7:05 p.m.

Sunday, June 12, 2022 | Iowa | 2:05 p.m.

Wednesday, June 22, 2022 | Scranton Wilkes-Barre | 7:05 p.m.

Friday, June 24, 2022 | Scranton Wilkes-Barre | 7:05 p.m.

Sunday, June 26, 2022 | Scranton Wilkes-Barre | 4:05 p.m.

Tuesday, June 28, 2022 | Louisville | 7:05 p.m.

Thursday, June 30, 2022 | Louisville | 7:05 p.m.

Saturday, July 2, 2022 | Louisville | 7:05 p.m.

Friday, July 22, 2022 | Columbus | 7:05 p.m.

Sunday, July 24, 2022 | Columbus | 4:05 p.m.

Tuesday, July 26, 2022 | Indianapolis | 7:05 p.m.

Thursday, July 28, 2022 | Indianapolis | 7:05 p.m.

Saturday, July 30, 2022 | Indianapolis | 6:35 p.m.

Wednesday, August 10, 2022 | Omaha | 7:05 p.m.

Friday, August 12, 2022 | Omaha | 7:05 p.m.

Sunday, August 14. 2022 | Omaha | 4:05 p.m.

Tuesday, August 23, 2022 | Louisville | 6:35 p.m.

Thursday, August 25, 2022 | Louisville | 6:35 p.m.

Saturday, August 27, 2022 | Louisville | 7:05 p.m.

Wednesday, September 7, 2022 | St. Paul | 6:35 p.m.

Friday, September 9, 2022 | St. Paul | 7:05 p.m.

Sunday, September 11, 2022 | St. Paul | 2:05 p.m.

Tuesday, September 20, 2022 | Columbus | 6:35 p.m.

Wednesday, September 21, 2022 | Columbus | 2:05 p.m.

Friday, September 23, 2022 | Columbus | 7:05 p.m.

36-Game Plan B

Tuesday, April 5, 2022 | Rochester | 4:05 p.m.

Wednesday, April 6, 2022 | Rochester | 6:35 p.m.

Friday, April 8, 2022 | Rochester | 7:05 p.m.

Sunday, April 10, 2022 | Rochester | 2:05 p.m.

Thursday, April 21, 2022 | St. Paul | 6:35 p.m.

Saturday, April 23, 2022 | St. Paul | 5:05 p.m.

Friday, May 6, 2022 | Worcester | 7:05 p.m.

Sunday, May 8, 2022 | Worcester | 2:05 p.m.

Tuesday, May 24, 2022 | Nashville | 6:35 p.m.

Thursday, May 26, 2022 | Nashville | 6:35 p.m.

Saturday, May 28, 2022 | Nashville | 7:05 p.m.

Wednesday, June 8, 2022 | Iowa | 7:05 p.m.

Friday, June 10, 2022 | Iowa | 7:05 p.m.

Sunday, June 12, 2022 | Iowa | 2:05 p.m.

Tuesday, June 21, 2022 | Scranton Wilkes-Barre | 7:05 p.m.

Thursday, June 23, 2022 | Scranton Wilkes-Barre | 7:05 p.m.

Saturday, June 25, 2022 | Scranton Wilkes-Barre | 7:05 p.m.

Wednesday, June 29, 2022 | Louisville | 12:05 p.m.

Friday, July 1, 2022 | Louisville | 7:05 p.m.

Sunday, July 3, 2022 | Louisville | 6:05 p.m.

Saturday, July 23, 2022 | Columbus | 7:05 p.m.

Wednesday, July 27, 2022 | Indianapolis | 7:05 p.m.

Friday, July 29, 2022 | Indianapolis | 6:35 p.m.

Sunday, July 31, 2022 | Indianapolis | 2:05 p.m.

Tuesday, August 9, 2022 | Omaha | 7:05 p.m.

Thursday, August 11, 2022 | Omaha | 7:05 p.m.

Saturday, August 13, 2022 | Omaha | 7:05 p.m.

Sunday, August 14, 2022 | Omaha | 4:05 p.m.

Wednesday, August 24, 2022 | Louisville | 6:35 p.m.

Friday, August 26, 2022 | Louisville | 7:05 p.m.

Sunday, August 28, 2022 | Louisville | 2:05 p.m.

Tuesday, September 6, 2022 | St. Paul | 6:35 p.m.

Thursday, September 8, 2022 | St. Paul | 6:35 p.m.

Saturday, September 10, 2022 | St. Paul | 5:05 p.m.

Wednesday, September 21, 2022 | Columbus | 2:05 p.m.

Sunday, September 25, 2022 | Columbus | 1:05 p.m.