Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
Single-A Affiliate
The Official Site of the Bradenton Marauders Bradenton Marauders

5-Game Flex Packs

Come out for some summer fun with the all new Marauders 5-Game Flex Pack!

Starting at just $55 you get…

  • One ticket each to five of the most exciting games on the schedule
  • Guaranteed giveaway items (where applicable)
  • A hat and a championship replica ring (while supplies last)

Game options for this pack are:

  • Friday, April 15 - Opening Weekend featuring a Commemorative Championship Baseball Giveaway (first 1,000 fans)
  • Saturday, April 16 - Opening Weekend featuring an Easter Celebration and Post-Game Fireworks
  • Friday, April 29 - Rivalry/Class of 2022 Night and Paws & Claws
  • Saturday, April 30
  • Friday, May 6 - Hispanic Heritage Celebration and Roberto Clemente Cap Promo Package
  • Saturday, May 7 - Margaritaville Night featuring a Hawaiian Shirt Promo Package
  • Friday, May 27 - Mental Health Awareness Night and Paws & Claws
  • Saturday, May 28 - Military Appreciation Night featuring Post-Game Fireworks
  • Friday, June 10 - Faith & Family Night
  • Saturday, June 11 - Star Wars Night featuring Post-Game Fireworks
  • Friday, July 1 - Paws & Claws
  • Saturday, July 2
  • Sunday, July 3 - Independence Day Celebration featuring Post-Game Fireworks and a T-Shirt Giveaway
  • Friday, July 15 - Kids Club/Women in Sports Night
  • Saturday, July 16 - Hispanic Heritage Celebration
  • Friday, July 29 - Bradenton Nine Devils Tribute Night
  • Saturday, July 30 - Back to School Night featuring Post-Game Fireworks and a Backpack Giveaway (first 500 kids 12 & under)
  • Friday, August 12 - First Responders Appreciation Night and Paws & Claws
  • Saturday, August 13 - Space Night and Kids Club
  • Friday, August 26 - Youth Baseball & Softball Night
  • Saturday, August 27 - Pride Night
  • Friday, September 2 - Hispanic Heritage Celebration, Kids Club, and Paws & Claws
  • Saturday, September 3 - Fan Appreciation Night featuring Post-Game Fireworks and 9 Innings of Winnings

The Flex Pack also features our Unused Ticket Policy, where any unused ticket can be exchanged for any other Marauders Home Game.