Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
Double-A Affiliate
The Official Site of the Amarillo Sod Poodles Amarillo Sod Poodles

Sod Poodles Ticket Plans & Promotions

Our 2023 Five-Game Fireworks Package includes tickets to some of our best Friday Night Fireworks games for just $80!

  • Friday, April 28 vs Frisco RoughRiders (Texas Rangers)
  • Friday, June 2 vs Springfield Cardinals (St. Louis Cardinals)
  • Friday, July 14 vs Frisco RoughRiders (Texas Rangers)
  • Friday, August 4 vs Corpus Christi Hooks (Houston Astros)
  • Friday, September 4 vs Midland RockHounds (Oakland Athletics)

Join the Amarillo Sod Poodles for five of the most exciting nights of family fun the Panhandle has to offer!

Our 2023 Nine-Game Mini Plan offers non-season-ticket members the first opportunity to purchase tickets for some of the biggest games of the season including Opening Night at HODGETOWN, our Independence Weekend Celebration, theme nights, and giveaway days this season! This nine-game package also offers fans the opportunity to see eight different Texas League opponents, including the Double-A affiliates for the Texas Rangers (2x) and Houston Astros.

A limited number of seats for this package are available in sections 103 & 104 and are priced at $137/seat. Game dates, opponents, and certain promotional information for this package are listed below:

  • Tuesday, April 11 vs Corpus Christi Hooks (Houston Astros)
    • OPENING NIGHT AT HODGETOWN
  • Saturday, April 29 vs Frisco RoughRiders (Texas Rangers)
    • SODDIES SATURDAY
  • Saturday, May 13 vs Midland RockHounds (Oakland Athletics)
    • GIVEAWAY (TBA)*
  • Sunday, June 4 vs Springfield Cardinals (St. Louis Cardinals)
    • GIVEAWAY (TBA)*
  • Friday, June 16 vs San Antonio Missions (San Diego Padres)
    • FRIDAY NIGHT FIREWORKS
  • Monday, July 3 vs Tulsa Drillers (Los Angeles Dodgers)
    • INDEPENDENCE WEEKEND CELEBRATION
  • Sunday, July 23 vs Wichita Wind Surge (Minnesota Twins)
    • GIVEAWAY (TBA)*
  • Saturday, August 19 vs Arkansas Travelers (Seattle Mariners)
    • THEME NIGHT (TBA)*
  • Saturday, September 16 vs Frisco RoughRiders (Texas Rangers)
    • THEME NIGHT (TBA)*

*Full promotional details are to be updated with the release of the Sod Poodles 2023 promotional schedule and are subject to change